Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre is a 3 star hotel

Ibis Amsterdam Centre befindet sich direkt neben dem Hauptbahnhof. Der Flughafen Schiphol ist nur 15 Minuten mit dem Zug, die RAI (Messegelände) und die Amsterdam Arena( Fußballstadion von Amsterdam) nur 20 Minuten mit der U-Bahn. Berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Dam und das Anne Frank Haus sind bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.

Die Zimmer sind ansprechend mit modernen Möbeln eingerichtet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad und komfortable Betten sorgen für einen guten Schlaf. Von früh morgens bis zum Nachmittag können die Gäste ein gemütliches Frühstück genießen. Am Abend bietet das Restaurant ein abwechslungsreiches Menü. Alle 363 Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit: Airco, Laptop, Safe, Dusche, den ibis "weichen" Betten und einem Flachbild -TV.

Ibis Hotel in Amsterdam Centre, Niederlande

Besuchen Sie das Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Stationsplein 49
1012 AB Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 9172

Email: H1556@accor.com

Webseite: www.ibis.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Micropia in Amsterdam

Moco Museum in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre is a 3 star hotel

Ibis Amsterdam Centre befindet sich direkt neben dem Hauptbahnhof. Der Flughafen Schiphol ist nur 15 Minuten mit dem Zug, die RAI (Messegelände) und die Amsterdam Arena( Fußballstadion von Amsterdam) nur 20 Minuten mit der U-Bahn. Berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Dam und das Anne Frank Haus sind bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.

Die Zimmer sind ansprechend mit modernen Möbeln eingerichtet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad und komfortable Betten sorgen für einen guten Schlaf. Von früh morgens bis zum Nachmittag können die Gäste ein gemütliches Frühstück genießen. Am Abend bietet das Restaurant ein abwechslungsreiches Menü. Alle 363 Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit: Airco, Laptop, Safe, Dusche, den ibis "weichen" Betten und einem Flachbild -TV.

Ibis Hotel in Amsterdam Centre, Niederlande

Besuchen Sie das Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Stationsplein 49
1012 AB Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 9172

Email: H1556@accor.com

Webseite: www.ibis.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Pizza Cruise in Amsterdam

Amsterdam Museum


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre is a 3 star hotel

Ibis Amsterdam Centre befindet sich direkt neben dem Hauptbahnhof. Der Flughafen Schiphol ist nur 15 Minuten mit dem Zug, die RAI (Messegelände) und die Amsterdam Arena( Fußballstadion von Amsterdam) nur 20 Minuten mit der U-Bahn. Berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Dam und das Anne Frank Haus sind bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.

Die Zimmer sind ansprechend mit modernen Möbeln eingerichtet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad und komfortable Betten sorgen für einen guten Schlaf. Von früh morgens bis zum Nachmittag können die Gäste ein gemütliches Frühstück genießen. Am Abend bietet das Restaurant ein abwechslungsreiches Menü. Alle 363 Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit: Airco, Laptop, Safe, Dusche, den ibis "weichen" Betten und einem Flachbild -TV.

Ibis Hotel in Amsterdam Centre, Niederlande

Besuchen Sie das Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Stationsplein 49
1012 AB Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 9172

Email: H1556@accor.com

Webseite: www.ibis.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Moco Museum in Amsterdam

Hash Marihuana Hemp Museum in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre is a 3 star hotel

Hotel ibis Amsterdam Centre is in an ideal location right next to the Central Station. Schiphol Airport is just 15 min. away by train, the RAI center and the Amsterdam Arena just 20 min. by metro. Famous sites such as Dam Square and the Anne Frank House are easy to reach by public transportation.

The hotel rooms are warmly decorated with modern furnishings. Each room has a private bathroom and comfortable beds for a good night's rest. From early in the morning until noon, guests can enjoy an extensive breakfast. At night, the restaurant offers a varied menu. All the 363 rooms are equipped with: Air-cooling, Lap top, safe, Walk in shower, ibis "sweet" beds , Flat screen TV .

Ibis Hotel in Amsterdam Centre in the Netherlands

Visit Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Stationsplein 49
1012 AB Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 721 9172

Email: H1556@accor.com

Website: www.ibis.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Arena Stadium Tour Ajax Amsterdam

Amsterdam Lookout


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre is a 3 star hotel

Hotel ibis Amsterdam Centre is in an ideal location right next to the Central Station. Schiphol Airport is just 15 min. away by train, the RAI center and the Amsterdam Arena just 20 min. by metro. Famous sites such as Dam Square and the Anne Frank House are easy to reach by public transportation.

The hotel rooms are warmly decorated with modern furnishings. Each room has a private bathroom and comfortable beds for a good night's rest. From early in the morning until noon, guests can enjoy an extensive breakfast. At night, the restaurant offers a varied menu. All the 363 rooms are equipped with: Air-cooling, Lap top, safe, Walk in shower, ibis "sweet" beds , Flat screen TV .

Ibis Hotel in Amsterdam Centre in the Netherlands

Visit Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Stationsplein 49
1012 AB Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 721 9172

Email: H1556@accor.com

Website: www.ibis.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Italian Dinner show at Pasta e Basta in Amsterdam

Canal Cruise Amsterdam with Candlelight


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre is a 3 star hotel

Hotel ibis Amsterdam Centre is in an ideal location right next to the Central Station. Schiphol Airport is just 15 min. away by train, the RAI center and the Amsterdam Arena just 20 min. by metro. Famous sites such as Dam Square and the Anne Frank House are easy to reach by public transportation.

The hotel rooms are warmly decorated with modern furnishings. Each room has a private bathroom and comfortable beds for a good night's rest. From early in the morning until noon, guests can enjoy an extensive breakfast. At night, the restaurant offers a varied menu. All the 363 rooms are equipped with: Air-cooling, Lap top, safe, Walk in shower, ibis "sweet" beds , Flat screen TV .

Ibis Hotel in Amsterdam Centre in the Netherlands

Visit Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Stationsplein 49
1012 AB Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 721 9172

Email: H1556@accor.com

Website: www.ibis.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Outsider Art Museum Hermitage

Madame Tussauds Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net