The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection The Convent Hotel Amsterdam is a 4 star hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection ist ein historisches und charmantes Hotel in zwei ehemaligen Klöstern, aus dem dreizehnten und vierzehnten Jahrhundert. Die Gäste, die die Geschichte des Hotels erfahren wollen, können einen Besuch an das Historischen Museums machen. Alles über die Lage und Umgebung wird ihnen das freundliche Personal erzählen, wenn sie daran interessiert sind. Das Hotel ist ideal, egal ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind.

Das Hotel liegt nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß vom Hauptbahnhof, dem Dam-Platz und dem Königlichen Palast entfernt. Zentral gelegen, in der Nàhe von den beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Von Standardzimmern bis zu exklusiven Junior-Suiten, es gibt Zimmer für alle Reisenden und alle Budgets. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage, Minibar, Fön, Kabel-TV und Wi-Fi, und Luxus Betten, so das sie eine gute Nachtruhe genießen.

The Convent Hotel in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich in zwei schönen historischen Gebäude im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67
1012 RE Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 627 5900

Email: Unbekannt

Webseite: www.mgallery.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Ripley's Unglaublich Aber Wahr in Amsterdam

Pizza Cruise in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection The Convent Hotel Amsterdam is a 4 star hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection ist ein historisches und charmantes Hotel in zwei ehemaligen Klöstern, aus dem dreizehnten und vierzehnten Jahrhundert. Die Gäste, die die Geschichte des Hotels erfahren wollen, können einen Besuch an das Historischen Museums machen. Alles über die Lage und Umgebung wird ihnen das freundliche Personal erzählen, wenn sie daran interessiert sind. Das Hotel ist ideal, egal ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind.

Das Hotel liegt nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß vom Hauptbahnhof, dem Dam-Platz und dem Königlichen Palast entfernt. Zentral gelegen, in der Nàhe von den beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Von Standardzimmern bis zu exklusiven Junior-Suiten, es gibt Zimmer für alle Reisenden und alle Budgets. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage, Minibar, Fön, Kabel-TV und Wi-Fi, und Luxus Betten, so das sie eine gute Nachtruhe genießen.

The Convent Hotel in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich in zwei schönen historischen Gebäude im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67
1012 RE Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 627 5900

Email: Unbekannt

Webseite: www.mgallery.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Outsider Art Museum in der Eremitage Amsterdam

Amsterdam Lookout


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection The Convent Hotel Amsterdam is a 4 star hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection ist ein historisches und charmantes Hotel in zwei ehemaligen Klöstern, aus dem dreizehnten und vierzehnten Jahrhundert. Die Gäste, die die Geschichte des Hotels erfahren wollen, können einen Besuch an das Historischen Museums machen. Alles über die Lage und Umgebung wird ihnen das freundliche Personal erzählen, wenn sie daran interessiert sind. Das Hotel ist ideal, egal ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind.

Das Hotel liegt nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß vom Hauptbahnhof, dem Dam-Platz und dem Königlichen Palast entfernt. Zentral gelegen, in der Nàhe von den beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Von Standardzimmern bis zu exklusiven Junior-Suiten, es gibt Zimmer für alle Reisenden und alle Budgets. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage, Minibar, Fön, Kabel-TV und Wi-Fi, und Luxus Betten, so das sie eine gute Nachtruhe genießen.

The Convent Hotel in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich in zwei schönen historischen Gebäude im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67
1012 RE Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 627 5900

Email: Unbekannt

Webseite: www.mgallery.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



XtraCold Icebar Experience in Amsterdam

Amsterdam Stedelijk Museum


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection The Convent Hotel Amsterdam is a 4 star hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection is an historic and charming hotel situated in two ancient monasteries dating from the thirteenth and fourteenth centuries. Guests enjoy the hotel's history may be interested in a visit to the Historical Museum and the friendly staff of the hotel will tell you about your location and schedule. The hotel is perfect whether you are traveling for business or pleasure and offers a copier, printer, and fax.

The hotel is only five minutes walk from Central Station, Dam Square and the Royal Palace, centrally located with convenient access to popular attractions.

Range from standard rooms to exclusive junior suites, there is a type of room for all travelers and budgets. All rooms have air conditioning, minibar, hairdryer, cable TV and Wi-Fi, and to enjoy a good night's sleep all have luxury mattresses.

The Convent Hotel in Amsterdam in the Netherlands

Visit The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in two beautiful historical buildings in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67
1012 RE Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 627 5900

Email: Unknown

Website: www.mgallery.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam




Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Mgallery Collection

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection The Convent Hotel Amsterdam is a 4 star hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection is an historic and charming hotel situated in two ancient monasteries dating from the thirteenth and fourteenth centuries. Guests enjoy the hotel's history may be interested in a visit to the Historical Museum and the friendly staff of the hotel will tell you about your location and schedule. The hotel is perfect whether you are traveling for business or pleasure and offers a copier, printer, and fax.

The hotel is only five minutes walk from Central Station, Dam Square and the Royal Palace, centrally located with convenient access to popular attractions.

Range from standard rooms to exclusive junior suites, there is a type of room for all travelers and budgets. All rooms have air conditioning, minibar, hairdryer, cable TV and Wi-Fi, and to enjoy a good night's sleep all have luxury mattresses.

The Convent Hotel in Amsterdam in the Netherlands

Visit The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in two beautiful historical buildings in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67
1012 RE Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 627 5900

Email: Unknown

Website: www.mgallery.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Mgallery Collection

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection The Convent Hotel Amsterdam is a 4 star hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection is an historic and charming hotel situated in two ancient monasteries dating from the thirteenth and fourteenth centuries. Guests enjoy the hotel's history may be interested in a visit to the Historical Museum and the friendly staff of the hotel will tell you about your location and schedule. The hotel is perfect whether you are traveling for business or pleasure and offers a copier, printer, and fax.

The hotel is only five minutes walk from Central Station, Dam Square and the Royal Palace, centrally located with convenient access to popular attractions.

Range from standard rooms to exclusive junior suites, there is a type of room for all travelers and budgets. All rooms have air conditioning, minibar, hairdryer, cable TV and Wi-Fi, and to enjoy a good night's sleep all have luxury mattresses.

The Convent Hotel in Amsterdam in the Netherlands

Visit The Convent Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery Collection during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in two beautiful historical buildings in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam MGallery Collection
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67
1012 RE Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 627 5900

Email: Unknown

Website: www.mgallery.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Mgallery Collection

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net