Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam Rokin Hotel is a 3 star hotel

Das Rokin Hotel hat eine erstklassige Lage im lebhaften Zentrum von Amsterdam, nur wenige Schritte vom Dam-Platz und einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Hauptbahnhof, entfernt. Das Rokin Hotel ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen, das im Jahr 1973 nach einer Renovierung eröffnete wurde. Das Hotel wurde im Jahr 2004 mit dem aktuellen 3-Sterne-Status belohnt.

Im ganzen Hotel finden Sie typische Amsterdam Decken mit alten Eichenbalken finden. Die Zimmer sind modern und komfortabel. Alle Zimmer sind komplett renoviert und verfügen über Dusche oder Bad, TV, Telefon, Fön und Safe (kostenlos). Ein Aufzug bringt Sie an die Spitze. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Rokin Hotel ist von Restaurants und Geschäften, einschließlich der Fußgängerzone Kalverstraat und das Einkaufszentrum Magna Plaza, nicht weit entfernt. Ausflüge können im Hotel gebucht werden und Sie können rund um das Hotel einen kurzen Spaziergang machen. Bootstouren stehen ihnen auch in der Nähe zur Verfügung.

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam, Niederlande

Besuchen Sie das Rokin Hotel während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Rokin Hotel
Rokin 73
1012 KL Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 626 7456

Email: reception@rokinhotel.com

Webseite: www.rokinhotel.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Kanalrundfahrt Amsterdam mit Abendessen

BODY WORLDS The Happiness Project in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über das Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam Rokin Hotel is a 3 star hotel

Das Rokin Hotel hat eine erstklassige Lage im lebhaften Zentrum von Amsterdam, nur wenige Schritte vom Dam-Platz und einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Hauptbahnhof, entfernt. Das Rokin Hotel ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen, das im Jahr 1973 nach einer Renovierung eröffnete wurde. Das Hotel wurde im Jahr 2004 mit dem aktuellen 3-Sterne-Status belohnt.

Im ganzen Hotel finden Sie typische Amsterdam Decken mit alten Eichenbalken finden. Die Zimmer sind modern und komfortabel. Alle Zimmer sind komplett renoviert und verfügen über Dusche oder Bad, TV, Telefon, Fön und Safe (kostenlos). Ein Aufzug bringt Sie an die Spitze. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Rokin Hotel ist von Restaurants und Geschäften, einschließlich der Fußgängerzone Kalverstraat und das Einkaufszentrum Magna Plaza, nicht weit entfernt. Ausflüge können im Hotel gebucht werden und Sie können rund um das Hotel einen kurzen Spaziergang machen. Bootstouren stehen ihnen auch in der Nähe zur Verfügung.

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam, Niederlande

Besuchen Sie das Rokin Hotel während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Rokin Hotel
Rokin 73
1012 KL Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 626 7456

Email: reception@rokinhotel.com

Webseite: www.rokinhotel.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam

Kniglicher Zoo Artis in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über das Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam Rokin Hotel is a 3 star hotel

Das Rokin Hotel hat eine erstklassige Lage im lebhaften Zentrum von Amsterdam, nur wenige Schritte vom Dam-Platz und einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Hauptbahnhof, entfernt. Das Rokin Hotel ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen, das im Jahr 1973 nach einer Renovierung eröffnete wurde. Das Hotel wurde im Jahr 2004 mit dem aktuellen 3-Sterne-Status belohnt.

Im ganzen Hotel finden Sie typische Amsterdam Decken mit alten Eichenbalken finden. Die Zimmer sind modern und komfortabel. Alle Zimmer sind komplett renoviert und verfügen über Dusche oder Bad, TV, Telefon, Fön und Safe (kostenlos). Ein Aufzug bringt Sie an die Spitze. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Rokin Hotel ist von Restaurants und Geschäften, einschließlich der Fußgängerzone Kalverstraat und das Einkaufszentrum Magna Plaza, nicht weit entfernt. Ausflüge können im Hotel gebucht werden und Sie können rund um das Hotel einen kurzen Spaziergang machen. Bootstouren stehen ihnen auch in der Nähe zur Verfügung.

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam, Niederlande

Besuchen Sie das Rokin Hotel während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Rokin Hotel
Rokin 73
1012 KL Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 626 7456

Email: reception@rokinhotel.com

Webseite: www.rokinhotel.com

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Hash Marihuana Hemp Museum in Amsterdam

FOAM Fotografiemuseum in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über das Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Rokin Hotel

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam Rokin Hotel is a 3 star hotel

Rokin Hotel has a top location in the lively heart of Amsterdam, only steps away from Dam Square and a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station. The Rokin Hotel is a real family business that was opened in 1973. After a renovation in 2004 the hotel was rewarded with its current 3-star status.

Throughout the hotel you find typical Amsterdam ceilings with old oak beams. All rooms have been completely renovated and have shower or bath, TV, telephone, hairdryer and safe (free of charge). An elevator will bring you up. The rooms are modern and comfortable. All rooms are non-smoking.

Rokin Hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops, including the pedestrian Kalverstraat and Magna Plaza shopping mall. Excursions can be booked at the hotel and you can take a short walk around the hotel. Boat trips are also available in the street.

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam in the Netherlands

Visit Rokin Hotel during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Rokin Hotel
Rokin 73
1012 KL Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 626 7456

Email: reception@rokinhotel.com

Website: www.rokinhotel.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam




Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Rokin Hotel

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam Rokin Hotel is a 3 star hotel

Rokin Hotel has a top location in the lively heart of Amsterdam, only steps away from Dam Square and a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station. The Rokin Hotel is a real family business that was opened in 1973. After a renovation in 2004 the hotel was rewarded with its current 3-star status.

Throughout the hotel you find typical Amsterdam ceilings with old oak beams. All rooms have been completely renovated and have shower or bath, TV, telephone, hairdryer and safe (free of charge). An elevator will bring you up. The rooms are modern and comfortable. All rooms are non-smoking.

Rokin Hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops, including the pedestrian Kalverstraat and Magna Plaza shopping mall. Excursions can be booked at the hotel and you can take a short walk around the hotel. Boat trips are also available in the street.

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam in the Netherlands

Visit Rokin Hotel during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Rokin Hotel
Rokin 73
1012 KL Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 626 7456

Email: reception@rokinhotel.com

Website: www.rokinhotel.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Rokin Hotel

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam Rokin Hotel is a 3 star hotel

Rokin Hotel has a top location in the lively heart of Amsterdam, only steps away from Dam Square and a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station. The Rokin Hotel is a real family business that was opened in 1973. After a renovation in 2004 the hotel was rewarded with its current 3-star status.

Throughout the hotel you find typical Amsterdam ceilings with old oak beams. All rooms have been completely renovated and have shower or bath, TV, telephone, hairdryer and safe (free of charge). An elevator will bring you up. The rooms are modern and comfortable. All rooms are non-smoking.

Rokin Hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops, including the pedestrian Kalverstraat and Magna Plaza shopping mall. Excursions can be booked at the hotel and you can take a short walk around the hotel. Boat trips are also available in the street.

Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam in the Netherlands

Visit Rokin Hotel during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in the city centre of Amsterdam. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Rokin Hotel
Rokin 73
1012 KL Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 626 7456

Email: reception@rokinhotel.com

Website: www.rokinhotel.com

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Tourist information about Rokin Hotel in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net