Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam Hotel Jupiter is a 3 star hotel

Das Hotel Jupiter ist in einer wunderschönen Lage in Amsterdam, das erschwinglich Jupiter Hotel bietet eine komfortable 3-Sterne-Unterkunft in der Nähe von allen wichtigen touristischen Attraktionen der Stadt, viele Restaurants und dem pulsierenden nachtleben.

Jupiter Hotel Amsterdam verfügt über 20 gut ausgestattete Zimmer, von denen jedes mit einer Vielzahl an modernen Annehmlichkeiten und einem eigenen Bad ausgestattet ist. Diese Zimmer sind ruhig, mit einer warmen und beruhigenden Atmosphäre. Ihr Design ist modern, mit komfortabler Ausstattung. Das Hotel befindet sich nahe dem Zentrum von Amsterdam, in der Nähe des Leidseplein, dem Vondelpark und den verschiedenen museen am Museumplein.

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie Hotel Jupiter während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem schönen Gebäude in Amsterdam West. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Hotel Jupiter
Tweede Helmersstraat 14
1054 CJ Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 618 7132

Email: info@jupiterhotel.nl

Webseite: www.jupiterhotel.nl

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Science Museum NEMO in Amsterdam

Madame Tussauds in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam Hotel Jupiter is a 3 star hotel

Das Hotel Jupiter ist in einer wunderschönen Lage in Amsterdam, das erschwinglich Jupiter Hotel bietet eine komfortable 3-Sterne-Unterkunft in der Nähe von allen wichtigen touristischen Attraktionen der Stadt, viele Restaurants und dem pulsierenden nachtleben.

Jupiter Hotel Amsterdam verfügt über 20 gut ausgestattete Zimmer, von denen jedes mit einer Vielzahl an modernen Annehmlichkeiten und einem eigenen Bad ausgestattet ist. Diese Zimmer sind ruhig, mit einer warmen und beruhigenden Atmosphäre. Ihr Design ist modern, mit komfortabler Ausstattung. Das Hotel befindet sich nahe dem Zentrum von Amsterdam, in der Nähe des Leidseplein, dem Vondelpark und den verschiedenen museen am Museumplein.

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie Hotel Jupiter während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem schönen Gebäude in Amsterdam West. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Hotel Jupiter
Tweede Helmersstraat 14
1054 CJ Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 618 7132

Email: info@jupiterhotel.nl

Webseite: www.jupiterhotel.nl

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Zaanse Schans Tour

Niederlndisches Widerstandsmuseum in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam Hotel Jupiter is a 3 star hotel

Das Hotel Jupiter ist in einer wunderschönen Lage in Amsterdam, das erschwinglich Jupiter Hotel bietet eine komfortable 3-Sterne-Unterkunft in der Nähe von allen wichtigen touristischen Attraktionen der Stadt, viele Restaurants und dem pulsierenden nachtleben.

Jupiter Hotel Amsterdam verfügt über 20 gut ausgestattete Zimmer, von denen jedes mit einer Vielzahl an modernen Annehmlichkeiten und einem eigenen Bad ausgestattet ist. Diese Zimmer sind ruhig, mit einer warmen und beruhigenden Atmosphäre. Ihr Design ist modern, mit komfortabler Ausstattung. Das Hotel befindet sich nahe dem Zentrum von Amsterdam, in der Nähe des Leidseplein, dem Vondelpark und den verschiedenen museen am Museumplein.

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie Hotel Jupiter während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenende in Amsterdam. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem schönen Gebäude in Amsterdam West. Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam.

Adresse

Hotel Jupiter
Tweede Helmersstraat 14
1054 CJ Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0) 20 618 7132

Email: info@jupiterhotel.nl

Webseite: www.jupiterhotel.nl

Buchen Sie ein Hotel in Amsterdam



Pizza Cruise in Amsterdam

Hollndische Meister aus der Eremitage in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Touristische Informationen über Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Jupiter

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam Hotel Jupiter is a 3 star hotel

Hotel Jupiter is situated in a superb location in Amsterdam, the affordable Hotel Jupiter offers convenient 3-star hotel accommodation within easy reach of all the city's major tourist attractions, many restaurants, and lively nightlife venues.

Jupiter Hotel Amsterdam boasts 20 pleasantly decorated guestrooms, each of them equipped with a variety of modern amenities and en-suite bathroom facilities. These rooms are peaceful and feature a warm and soothing atmosphere. Their design is modern with comfortable furnishings. This hotel is located near Amsterdam city centre, close to Leidseplein, Vondelpark and the various museums at Museumplein.

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Visit Hotel Jupiter during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in a beautiful building in Amsterdam West. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Hotel Jupiter
Tweede Helmersstraat 14
1054 CJ Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 618 7132

Email: info@jupiterhotel.nl

Website: www.jupiterhotel.nl

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam




Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Amsterdam tourist information about Hotel Jupiter

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Jupiter

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam Hotel Jupiter is a 3 star hotel

Hotel Jupiter is situated in a superb location in Amsterdam, the affordable Hotel Jupiter offers convenient 3-star hotel accommodation within easy reach of all the city's major tourist attractions, many restaurants, and lively nightlife venues.

Jupiter Hotel Amsterdam boasts 20 pleasantly decorated guestrooms, each of them equipped with a variety of modern amenities and en-suite bathroom facilities. These rooms are peaceful and feature a warm and soothing atmosphere. Their design is modern with comfortable furnishings. This hotel is located near Amsterdam city centre, close to Leidseplein, Vondelpark and the various museums at Museumplein.

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Visit Hotel Jupiter during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in a beautiful building in Amsterdam West. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Hotel Jupiter
Tweede Helmersstraat 14
1054 CJ Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 618 7132

Email: info@jupiterhotel.nl

Website: www.jupiterhotel.nl

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Amsterdam tourist information about Hotel Jupiter

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Hotel Jupiter

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam Hotel Jupiter is a 3 star hotel

Hotel Jupiter is situated in a superb location in Amsterdam, the affordable Hotel Jupiter offers convenient 3-star hotel accommodation within easy reach of all the city's major tourist attractions, many restaurants, and lively nightlife venues.

Jupiter Hotel Amsterdam boasts 20 pleasantly decorated guestrooms, each of them equipped with a variety of modern amenities and en-suite bathroom facilities. These rooms are peaceful and feature a warm and soothing atmosphere. Their design is modern with comfortable furnishings. This hotel is located near Amsterdam city centre, close to Leidseplein, Vondelpark and the various museums at Museumplein.

Hotel Jupiter in Amsterdam

Visit Hotel Jupiter during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam. The hotel is located in a beautiful building in Amsterdam West. Book a hotel in Amsterdam.

Address

Hotel Jupiter
Tweede Helmersstraat 14
1054 CJ Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 618 7132

Email: info@jupiterhotel.nl

Website: www.jupiterhotel.nl

Book a Hotel in Amsterdam



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Hotels

Amsterdam tourist information about Hotel Jupiter

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net