Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Tout d’abord, il faut faire remarquer que cette coffeeshop fait partie d’une filiale qui a remporté beaucoup de “Cannabis Cup Awards” et qui doit se trouver sur la carte de chaque connaisseur. De même, c’est une bonne option si vous souhaiter simplement vous relaxer dans une ambiance agréable.

Avec une vue donnant sur les canaux dans une rue adjacente calme, cette coffeeshop présente un cadre de decorations dorées et noires ainsi qu’un personnel plaisant et efficace. Les games et les brûleurs d’huiles vous y font passer un bon moment. Les places en terrasse à l’extérieur font de cette coffeeshop une excellente coffeeshop d’été.

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Allez voir coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam. Ce voyage hautement culturel est un “must” pour votre week-end ou “citytrip” à Amsterdam.

Adresse

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Téléphone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Mail: Inconnu

Site: Inconnu


Heure d’ouverture

Tous les jours de: 10:00 - 1:00



Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Hermitage Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Amsterdam Coffeeshop

Informations touristiques sur coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Tout d’abord, il faut faire remarquer que cette coffeeshop fait partie d’une filiale qui a remporté beaucoup de “Cannabis Cup Awards” et qui doit se trouver sur la carte de chaque connaisseur. De même, c’est une bonne option si vous souhaiter simplement vous relaxer dans une ambiance agréable.

Avec une vue donnant sur les canaux dans une rue adjacente calme, cette coffeeshop présente un cadre de decorations dorées et noires ainsi qu’un personnel plaisant et efficace. Les games et les brûleurs d’huiles vous y font passer un bon moment. Les places en terrasse à l’extérieur font de cette coffeeshop une excellente coffeeshop d’été.

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Allez voir coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam. Ce voyage hautement culturel est un “must” pour votre week-end ou “citytrip” à Amsterdam.

Adresse

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Téléphone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Mail: Inconnu

Site: Inconnu


Heure d’ouverture

Tous les jours de: 10:00 - 1:00



Musee van Gogh Amsterdam

Amsterdam Lookout


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Amsterdam Coffeeshop

Informations touristiques sur coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Tout d’abord, il faut faire remarquer que cette coffeeshop fait partie d’une filiale qui a remporté beaucoup de “Cannabis Cup Awards” et qui doit se trouver sur la carte de chaque connaisseur. De même, c’est une bonne option si vous souhaiter simplement vous relaxer dans une ambiance agréable.

Avec une vue donnant sur les canaux dans une rue adjacente calme, cette coffeeshop présente un cadre de decorations dorées et noires ainsi qu’un personnel plaisant et efficace. Les games et les brûleurs d’huiles vous y font passer un bon moment. Les places en terrasse à l’extérieur font de cette coffeeshop une excellente coffeeshop d’été.

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Allez voir coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam. Ce voyage hautement culturel est un “must” pour votre week-end ou “citytrip” à Amsterdam.

Adresse

Coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Téléphone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Mail: Inconnu

Site: Inconnu


Heure d’ouverture

Tous les jours de: 10:00 - 1:00


FR_Sensi Seeds Research


Exposition My Name is Prince

Quartier Culturel Juif Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Amsterdam Coffeeshop

Informations touristiques sur coffeeshop Amnesia à Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

The first thing to be said about this coffeeshop is that it's part of a chain which has received many Cannabis Cup Awards and therefore should be on the map for any connoisseur. Even if you're just eager to sit down in pleasant surroundings, this is a good option.

With a view of the canal, down a quiet side street, this establishment boasts a pleasant décor of purple swirls and gold and black as well as equally pleasant and efficient staff. A choice of games and vaporizers will ensure your time at this coffeeshop is well spent, and outside seating in the summer makes this a prime summer coffeeshop.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Visit coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. This high cultural trip is a must during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam.

Address

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unknown

Website: Unknown


Opening hours

Daily from: 10 am to 1 am




Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Amsterdam tourist information about Coffeeshop Amnesia

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

The first thing to be said about this coffeeshop is that it's part of a chain which has received many Cannabis Cup Awards and therefore should be on the map for any connoisseur. Even if you're just eager to sit down in pleasant surroundings, this is a good option.

With a view of the canal, down a quiet side street, this establishment boasts a pleasant décor of purple swirls and gold and black as well as equally pleasant and efficient staff. A choice of games and vaporizers will ensure your time at this coffeeshop is well spent, and outside seating in the summer makes this a prime summer coffeeshop.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Visit coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. This high cultural trip is a must during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam.

Address

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unknown

Website: Unknown


Opening hours

Daily from: 10 am to 1 am



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Amsterdam tourist information about Coffeeshop Amnesia

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

The first thing to be said about this coffeeshop is that it's part of a chain which has received many Cannabis Cup Awards and therefore should be on the map for any connoisseur. Even if you're just eager to sit down in pleasant surroundings, this is a good option.

With a view of the canal, down a quiet side street, this establishment boasts a pleasant décor of purple swirls and gold and black as well as equally pleasant and efficient staff. A choice of games and vaporizers will ensure your time at this coffeeshop is well spent, and outside seating in the summer makes this a prime summer coffeeshop.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Visit coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. This high cultural trip is a must during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam.

Address

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unknown

Website: Unknown


Opening hours

Daily from: 10 am to 1 am



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Amsterdam tourist information about Coffeeshop Amnesia

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net