Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Das erste, was über diese Coffeeshop zu sagen ist, dass er Teil einer Kette ist, die schon viele Cannabis Cup Awards bekommen hat, und somit ein Muss für alle Feinschmecker ist. Auch wenn Sie nur in einer angenehmen Umgebung entspannen möchten, ist dies eine gute Wahl.

Mit Blick auf den Kanal, in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße bietet dieses Café eine angenehme Kulisse, und hat ein angenehmes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Mit einer Auswahl an Spielen und Verdampfern wird ein angenehmer Aufenthalt sichergestellt. Dieser Coffeeshop zeichnet sich im Sommer aus, für seine schönen Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie den Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. Diese „High Kulturreise“ ist ein Muss während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenendtrip nach Amsterdam.

Adresse

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Telefon: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unbekannt

Webseite: Unbekannt


Öfnungszeiten

Täglich von: 10:00 - 1:00


DE_Sensi Seeds Research


Knigspalast in Amsterdam

Niederlndisches Widerstandsmuseum in Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Touristen information über coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Das erste, was über diese Coffeeshop zu sagen ist, dass er Teil einer Kette ist, die schon viele Cannabis Cup Awards bekommen hat, und somit ein Muss für alle Feinschmecker ist. Auch wenn Sie nur in einer angenehmen Umgebung entspannen möchten, ist dies eine gute Wahl.

Mit Blick auf den Kanal, in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße bietet dieses Café eine angenehme Kulisse, und hat ein angenehmes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Mit einer Auswahl an Spielen und Verdampfern wird ein angenehmer Aufenthalt sichergestellt. Dieser Coffeeshop zeichnet sich im Sommer aus, für seine schönen Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie den Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. Diese „High Kulturreise“ ist ein Muss während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenendtrip nach Amsterdam.

Adresse

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Telefon: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unbekannt

Webseite: Unbekannt


Öfnungszeiten

Täglich von: 10:00 - 1:00


DE_Sensi Seeds Research


ArenA Stadiontour in Amsterdam, Ajax

Outsider Art Museum in der Eremitage Amsterdam


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Touristen information über coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Das erste, was über diese Coffeeshop zu sagen ist, dass er Teil einer Kette ist, die schon viele Cannabis Cup Awards bekommen hat, und somit ein Muss für alle Feinschmecker ist. Auch wenn Sie nur in einer angenehmen Umgebung entspannen möchten, ist dies eine gute Wahl.

Mit Blick auf den Kanal, in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße bietet dieses Café eine angenehme Kulisse, und hat ein angenehmes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Mit einer Auswahl an Spielen und Verdampfern wird ein angenehmer Aufenthalt sichergestellt. Dieser Coffeeshop zeichnet sich im Sommer aus, für seine schönen Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Besuchen Sie den Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. Diese „High Kulturreise“ ist ein Muss während Ihrer Reise oder einem Wochenendtrip nach Amsterdam.

Adresse

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Telefon: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unbekannt

Webseite: Unbekannt


Öfnungszeiten

Täglich von: 10:00 - 1:00


DE_Sensi Seeds Research


Madame Tussauds in Amsterdam

Keukenhof


Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Touristen information über coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

The first thing to be said about this coffeeshop is that it's part of a chain which has received many Cannabis Cup Awards and therefore should be on the map for any connoisseur. Even if you're just eager to sit down in pleasant surroundings, this is a good option.

With a view of the canal, down a quiet side street, this establishment boasts a pleasant décor of purple swirls and gold and black as well as equally pleasant and efficient staff. A choice of games and vaporizers will ensure your time at this coffeeshop is well spent, and outside seating in the summer makes this a prime summer coffeeshop.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Visit coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. This high cultural trip is a must during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam.

Address

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unknown

Website: Unknown


Opening hours

Daily from: 10 am to 1 am




Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Amsterdam tourist information about Coffeeshop Amnesia

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

The first thing to be said about this coffeeshop is that it's part of a chain which has received many Cannabis Cup Awards and therefore should be on the map for any connoisseur. Even if you're just eager to sit down in pleasant surroundings, this is a good option.

With a view of the canal, down a quiet side street, this establishment boasts a pleasant décor of purple swirls and gold and black as well as equally pleasant and efficient staff. A choice of games and vaporizers will ensure your time at this coffeeshop is well spent, and outside seating in the summer makes this a prime summer coffeeshop.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Visit coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. This high cultural trip is a must during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam.

Address

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unknown

Website: Unknown


Opening hours

Daily from: 10 am to 1 am



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Amsterdam tourist information about Coffeeshop Amnesia

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net

Coffeeshop Amnesia

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

The first thing to be said about this coffeeshop is that it's part of a chain which has received many Cannabis Cup Awards and therefore should be on the map for any connoisseur. Even if you're just eager to sit down in pleasant surroundings, this is a good option.

With a view of the canal, down a quiet side street, this establishment boasts a pleasant décor of purple swirls and gold and black as well as equally pleasant and efficient staff. A choice of games and vaporizers will ensure your time at this coffeeshop is well spent, and outside seating in the summer makes this a prime summer coffeeshop.

Coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam

Visit coffeeshop Amnesia in Amsterdam. This high cultural trip is a must during your city trip or weekend break to Amsterdam.

Address

Amnesia
Herengracht 133
1015 BG Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0)20 427 7874

Email: Unknown

Website: Unknown


Opening hours

Daily from: 10 am to 1 am



Amsterdam Travel Guide: Coffeeshops

Amsterdam tourist information about Coffeeshop Amnesia

Amsterdam-Travel-Guide.Net